

BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION and ELECTIONS OF BEAUFORT COUNTY



15 John Galt Road ● Post Office Drawer 1228 ● Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228

Tyrone S. Clifford *Chairman*

William Severns

Vice Chairman

Marie S. Smalls *Director*

Board Members:

William Bronson Beverly Dore Dean Hewitt Bruce Massey James Rowe Henry Waddington

Meeting Agenda

April 26, 2017 2:00 PM

The electronic and print media were dully notified in accordance with the State Freedom of Information Act.

Meeting Type: Monthly Board Meeting

Location: Executive Conference Room, Government Complex

100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, SC 29902

I. Call to Order Followed by Pledge of Allegiance

II. Public Comments (Please limit comments to 5 minutes)

III. Minutes of March 30, 2017

IV. Unfinished Business

V. Committee Reports

VI. New Business

a. Office Security

VII. Closing Comments

VIII. Announcements

a. Next Board Meeting

 May 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM
 Executive Conference Room, Government Complex 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, SC 29902

IX. Adjourn